Symphony of the Goddesses brings Zelda fans and symphony goers alike an entirely new, exciting multimedia experience presenting over 28 years of music from The Legend of Zelda franchise as never before.

Fans will relive all of their favourite moments from a fully developed and thoughtfully structured programme including memorable, beloved melodies from titles including Ocarina of Time, The Wind Waker, Twilight Princess, A Link to the Past, Link’s Awakening and more!

Designed to be a journey as epic and thrilling as the Legend itself, The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses presents the music of this celebrated franchise with all-new arrangements directly approved by franchise producer Eiji Aonuma and Nintendo composer and sound director Koji Kondo (Super Mario Bros., The Legend of Zelda)!

UK dates are as follows:

  • 23rd April: Wembley Arena, London
  • 9th October: Symphony Hall, Birmingham
  • 13th October: Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
  • 20th October: Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow.

To purchase tickets for the upcoming events, please check out the official website. Have a sneak peek at what’s in store with the below trailer!

Have you got your tickets or planning on checking out one of the upcoming shows? Share your thoughts in the comments below!