Post updated: 11th July 2016:

SPYAIR have just released their official video for ‘THIS IS HOW WE ROCK’ and you can check it out below:

SPYAIR have announced their 18th single will be ‘THIS IS HOW WE ROCK!’ and will be released on the 13th July. The Limited Edition includes a bonus DVD featuring an interview & live performance taken from their national tour in 2016 “4 – for -” held on March 10, 2016 at NHK Hall. (Please note: The DVD disc is encoded for region 2 (Japan, Europe, and Middle East), and no subtitles are included.)

Confirmed tracklistings are as follows:


  2. JUST ONE LIFE (Live at NHK Hall)
  3. U & I (Live at NHK Hall)
  4. THIS IS HOW WE ROCK (instrumental)


  1. Someday
  2. Somwhere
  3. ファイアスターター
  4. Stand by me
  5. 4 LIFE
  6. ダレカノセイ
  7. アイム・ア・ビリーバー

Check out a teaser trailer for the CD/DVD release below:

You can now pre-order your copy via CD Japan (priced 1667 yen, £10.92 approx):

What do you think of SPYAIR’S latest single? Share your thoughts in the comments below!