My Chemical Romance’s 2006 release: ‘The Black Parade’ celebrates it’s 10th anniversary this year and to mark the occasion Rock Sound has been busy behind closed doors, working on a secret project!


This special ‘covers edition’ of ‘The Black Parade’ will feature with Rock Sounds next issue, due out 14th September and features ONE OK ROCK opening the album with their cover of ‘The End’.

Full tracklistings as follows:

01. The End. – ONE OK ROCK
02. Dead! – Escape The Fate
03. This Is How I Disappear – Creeper
04. The Sharpest Lives – State Champs
05. Welcome To The Black Parade – Crown The Empire
06. I Don’t Love You – Moose Blood
07. House Of Wolves – Palisades
08. Cancer – Twenty One Pilots
09. Mama – Ghost Town
10. Sleep – New Years Day
11. Teenagers – Against The Current
12. Disenchanted – Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!
13. Famous Last Words – Asking Alexandria

If you want to secure your copy, you can now pre-order this special issue direct via Rock Sound!

Are you hyped to hear this special ‘covers’ edition of ‘The Black Parade’?? Share your thoughts in the comments below!