POST UPDATED: 16th December 2016

BAND-MAID have unveiled the artwork for their upcoming full album titled ‘Just Bring It’ and a brand new visual to whet the fans appetite until January, when fans can own a copy of the hotly anticipated album!

Album artwork for ‘Just Bring It’.

Check out a preview of each track from ‘Just Bring It’ below:

(Pre-ordering through KAKKOII CLUB’s CD Japan affiliate links helps support the website.)

Just Bring It [Limited Edition] / BAND-MAID

(Comes with a poster, a sticker and a 32 page photobook while stocks last!)

Just Bring It [Regular Edition] / BAND-MAID

(Comes with a poster and a sticker while stocks last!)

ORIGINAL POST: 23rd October 2016

11th January 2017 is the date you need to add to your diary! BAND-MAID confirmed today (23rd October) their first full album will be titled ‘Just Bring It’. The release will feature 13 tracks including the recent single ‘YOLO’.

Confirmed tracklistings as follows:

· Secret My Lips,
· Awkward,
· Do Not You Tell ME,
· Puzzle,
· moratorium,
· So, What?
· You.,
· Take Me Higher!,
· YOLO, (click on the image above to watch the video.)
· Decided By Myself.

The limited edition version will also come with a photobook!

Are you excited to hear BAND-MAID’s first full album in January?? Share your thoughts in the comments below!