NOW PLAYING brings you the freshest music with a little background on the artist, please enjoy!


SILENT SIREN consists of 4 members; Vo & G. Yoshida Sumire, Dr. Umemura Hinako, Ba. Aina Yamauchi & Key. Kurosaka Yukako.  The quartet had their major debut in November 2012, with single ‘Sweet Pop!’ At the end of 2016, SILENT SIREN announced the transfer to Universal Music / EMI Records. If you enjoy the POP/Rock genre, ‘Go Way!’ will be right up your street!