CHAI aren’t hanging around! The quartet are currently on tour in China and as a special pre-Christmas treat, the fans received some exciting news!

CHAI will be releasing their full second album ‘PUNK’ on 13th February!

That wasn’t all, the track listings have also been announced! These include:

  • Flat girl
  • Are you ready?
  • I’m me
  • Choose Go!
  • There is nothing stopping me!!!!
  • Complexes are art!!
  • You are beautiful
  • Neo Kawaii
  • I am beatiful
  • Come on my future

The lead track ‘Choose Go!’ is currently being used in the latest ‘GU’ commercial. Check out your first glimpse of their new track in the above video!

CHAI went down a storm supporting Superorganism across the UK late last year. Fingers crossed we’ll get to welcome the quartet back to the UK soon!