FLOW

DATEVENUEPRICETICKET LINK
Friday, 7th August ONLINE8PM JST [12PM BST]JP¥ 3,960

JP¥ 4,620
(live stream + after party)
Zaiko

Zaiko

DROP’S

DATEVENUEPRICETICKET LINK
Friday, 7th August ONLINE9PM JST [1PM BST]JP¥ 1,500Zaiko

FLUMPOOL

DATEVENUEPRICETICKET LINK
Saturday, 15th August ONLINE6PM JST [10AM BST]JP¥ 3,000Zaiko

RISING SUN ROCK FESTIVAL 2020

DATEVENUEPRICETICKET LINK
Saturday, 15th AugustONLINE10PM JST [2PM BST]
Artists include:
ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION, SUPER BEAVER,
SHISHAMO, MAN WITH A MISSION and more!!
FREEYouTube

WAGAKKIBAND

DATEVENUEPRICETICKET LINK
Saturday, 15th AugustONLINE5PM JST [9AM BST]JP¥ 3,680Zaiko
Sunday, 16th AugustONLINE4PM JST [8AM BST]JP¥ 3,680Zaiko

BAND-MAID

DATEVENUEPRICETICKET LINK
Sunday, 16th August ONLINE4PM JST [8AM BST]JP¥ 1,500TBA

SCANDAL

DATEVENUEPRICETICKET LINK
Friday, 21st August ONLINE7PM JST [11AM BST]$30LiveFrom Events

BRATS

DATEVENUEPRICETICKET LINK
Saturday, 29th August ONLINE1PM JST [5AM BST]JP¥1,000Zaiko

ALDIOUS – MARCH 2021

DATEVENUETICKET LINK
Wednesday, 24th March The Underworld, LondonThe Underworld
SeeTickets

BRIDEAR – MAY 2021

DATEVENUETICKET LINK
TBC TBCTBC