Select Page

Category: Music

TANCOBUCHIN announce ‘Vol.4’ release date!

One of my favourite discoveries of 2015; TANCOBUCHIN have announced ‘Vol.4’  will be released on 10th February 2016!  For the collectors out there, you’ll be pleased to know there will be three editions as follows: Disc 1: Bye Bye Love Me You 偶然と運命 Monster さよならbaby Disc 2 (DVD): Bonus DVD featuring a music video and ‘making-of’ shot during their concert in Spain! Disc 1: Bye Bye Love Me You 偶然と運命 Monster さよならbaby This edition also includes a photo book! Disc 1: Bye Bye Love Me You 偶然と運命 Monster さよならbaby TANCOBUCHIN have also recently released a brand new video for ‘Bye Bye’...

Read More

JPU Records to release documentary in March!

SCANDAL fans outside of Japan are counting down the hours and minutes until they can get their hands on a copy of the bands ‘HELLO WORLD’ documentary! Eagerly anticipated by fans worldwide, JPU Records  have announced a European release date of: 4th March 2016! The DVD is available to pre-order now, priced £15.99!  The documentary film follows the group as they perform in countries across Europe, North America and Asia. It includes live and behind-the-scenes footage of their sold-out performances at the O2 Academy Islington in London, Le Bataclan in Paris and House of Blues in Los Angeles among others, bringing audiences...

Read More

AIRU: Visual Tour – Vol.6 : Sick²

Airu joins ‘Sick²‘ on her visual tour, bringing you the best of the Visual Kei scene direct from Japan! If you like what you hear, you’ll be pleased to know ‘Sick²’ will be releasing a live DVD in January! Follow all the latest news from the Visual Kei world with Airu...

Read More


Follow us on Twitter!

Terrace House Aloha State: Part 4 – 26th September!