Live Stream & UK Event Calendar

FLOW DATE VENUE PRICE TICKET LINK Friday, 7th August ONLINE – 8PM JST [12PM BST] JP¥ 3,960 JP¥ 4,620(live stream + after party) Zaiko Zaiko DROP’S DATE VENUE PRICE TICKET LINK Friday, 7th August ONLINE – 9PM JST [1PM BST] JP¥ 1,500 Zaiko FLUMPOOL DATE VENUE PRICE TICKET LINK Saturday, 15th August ONLINE – 6PM…

KAKKOII CLUB – current schedule & archive:

2020 ARTIST / EVENT DATE VENUE AliA Saturday, 18th January Boston Music Room, London Ningen Isu Friday, 21st February The Underworld, London Crossfaith Monday, 2nd March O2 Academy Islington, London 2019 ARTIST / EVENT DATE VENUE MUTANT MONSTER Thursday, 23rd May O2 Academy 2 Islington, London D_Drive (Marshall Live) Saturday, 1st June Marshall Arena, Stadium…